The bookmark feature allows you to create custom views of your projects using filters, maps, selected objects, and active tools.

How it works:

  • A bookmark is basically a link that creates an individual map (with a bookmark icon)

  • Bookmarks have a custom title and description

  • Bookmarks are in default accessible only to the users who created it

  • Bookmarks can be shared with colleagues with the share feature

  • Bookmarks are valid until any change in correspondent view is made. When you or the administrator change any metadata setting of the corresponding view, all related bookmarks become invalid and are automatically erased.

Let's have a look at how you can create a bookmark:

You'll find the saved bookmarks among the views under the projects on the project page:

Did this answer your question?